Skip To Main Content

Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

Regular School Board meetings are held Mondays at 7:00PM in the Library Media Center at Round Lake High School. Members of the public will access the Activity Entrance in the back of the school.

The Board of Education has two standing committee meetings; the Finance Committee and Community Engagement Committee.

If you would like to attend a Board of Education meeting and need interpretation, please contact Heather Bennett at hbennett@rlas-116.org or 847-270-9007. The District respectfully requests a minimum of three days notice.

Community Engagement Committee

Library Media Center, Round Lake High School
800 High School Dr
6:00pm - see Board Meeting Calendar

Committee Chair: Jennifer Klingler
Committee Member: Julie Lee

Finance
Committee

Library Media Center, Round Lake High School
800 High School Dr
6:00pm - see Board Meeting Calendar

Committee Chair: Annette Negrete McGinley
Committee Member: Kevin Devera

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
STEAM Table
-
El Mercadito Farmers Market
STEAM Table @ Round Lake Beach Lakefront Park
-
El Mercadito Farmers Market
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Tue, Jun 4
Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Rollin' Art Bus
-
Round Lake Beach Lakefront Park
Wed, Jun 5
Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Thu, Jun 6
Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Rollin' STEM Bus
-
Round Lake Beach Lakefront Park
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Tue, Jun 11
Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Rollin' Art Bus
-
Round Lake Beach Lakefront Park
Wed, Jun 12
Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Thu, Jun 13
Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Rollin' STEM Bus
-
Round Lake Beach Lakefront Park
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM Table
-
El Mercadito Farmers Market
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee Meeting
-
Round Lake High School Library
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board of Education Meeting
Round Lake High School Library
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Rollin' Art Bus
-
Round Lake Beach Lakefront Park
Wed, Jun 19
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Thu, Jun 20
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Rollin' STEM Bus
-
Round Lake Beach Lakefront Park
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Rollin' Art Bus
-
Round Lake Beach Lakefront Park
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Thu, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Countdown Camp
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Theatre Production Rehearsals
-
Round Lake High School Theatre
Subscribe to Alerts Rollin' STEM Bus
-
Round Lake Beach Lakefront Park
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM Table
-
El Mercadito Farmers Market
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6