Skip To Main Content

Registration

Welcome to Round Lake Area Schools! We are so happy to have you here.

Read the 2024 - 2025 registration disclosure below.

Registration Disclosure

Need assistance with registration? Attend one of our Registration Events.

Registration Events

Questions?

If you have registration-related questions, please contact Sylvia Silva (ssilva@rlas-116.org) at the Welcome Center or the following individuals at your child's new school:

Early Education Center - Maribel Rodriguez, mrodriguez@rlas-116.org
Pleviak School - Jeremiah Diaz, jediaz@rlas-116.org
Beach Elementary - Maribel Garcia, magarcia@rlas-116.org
Ellis Elementary - Linda Villasana, lvillasana@rlas-116.org
Indian Hill Elementary - Daisy Torres, dtorres@rlas-116.org
Murphy Elementary - Elvira Gonzalez, egonzalez@rlas-116.org
Village Elementary - Daisy Castro, dcastro@rlas-116.org
John T Magee Middle School - Liliana Leon, lleon@rlas-116.org
Round Lake Middle School - Ginger Rivas, grivas@rlas-116.org
Round Lake High School - Claritza Vega, cvega@rlas-116.org
Round Lake Transition Center - Lanelle Collins, lcollins@rlas-116.org