Skip To Main Content

1.30 - General Information

This handbook is a summary of the district’s rules and expectations, and is not a comprehensive statement of school procedures.  The Board’s comprehensive policy manual is available for public inspection through the District’s website, or at the Round Lake School District 116 Administrative Service Center (ASC), located at: 

884 W Nippersink Road
Round Lake, IL 60073

P. 847.270.9000

The School Board governs the school district, and is elected by the community.  Current School Board members are listed below:

Mr. Michael Francisco, President

Mrs. Margaret Larson, Vice President

Mrs. Annette Negrete McGinley, Secretary

Mr. Kevin Devera, Member

Mr. Scott Jewitt, Member

Mrs. Jennifer Klingler, Member

Ms. Julie Lee, Member
The School Board has hired the following administrative staff to operate the school:

Dr. Donn Mendoza, Superintendent