Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

See the videos below on how to use the school calendars!

Accessing Calendar | Consigo Acceso al Calendario - English - Spanish Customizing the Calendar | Personalizo el Calendario - English - Spanish Exporting the Calendar | Exporto el Calendario - EnglishSpanish

Calendars

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
SOMOS - RLMS
-
Round Lake Middle School
Student Council
-
Ellis Elementary School
Track and Field Meet
-
Grayslake
Marching Panthers Color Guard Clinics
-
RLHS Old Gym
National Honor Society Induction Ceremony
-
RLHS Theatre
Tue, Apr 30
Spring Math MAP Assessment
-
RLMS
5th Grade Planetarium Field Trip: Horn/Fitzpatrick
-
Adler Planetarium
Math MAP Testing
-
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
Art Club - RLMS
-
RLMS Art Room 216
Staff vs. Cubs Volleyball Game
-
Round Lake High School
Track and Field Meet
-
RLHS
Spring Band and Choir Concert
-
RLMS Gym
Wed, May 1
5th grade fly up to middle school
-
Beach Elementary School
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
Grow The Game
-
Ellis Elementary School
Art Club
-
Ellis Elementary School
Art Club
-
Beach Elementary School
Game Club - RLMS
-
RLMS
Yearbook - RLMS
-
RLMS
Beach Choir Concert
-
Beach Elementary School
Marching Panthers Color Guard Auditions
-
RLHS Old Gym
Thu, May 2
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
Robotics Club - Indian Hill
-
Indian Hill Elementary School
Choir
-
Ellis Elementary School
BSU - RLMS
-
RLMS
GWE - RLMS
-
RLMS
NJAHS -RLMS
-
RLMS Art Room 216
Primary Art Club - Session 3 - Indian Hill
-
Indian Hill Elementary School
Robotics Club
-
Student Council Meeting
-
Beach Elementary School
3rd Grade Family Night
-
Village School
Registration Event
-
Magee Middle School
Grand Finale Band Concert
-
Round Lake High School
Fri, May 3
End-Of-The-Year Celebration!
-
Indian Hill Elementary School
8th Grade Dance
-
Magee Middle School
Reader's Theatre Holocaust Rememberance Performance
-
Round Lake High School
Sat, May 4
Track and Field Conference Meet
Grayslake North High School
Prom and Post Prom
Grand Geneva
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
RLMS Permission Slips due for Action Territory
-
RLMS 8th Gr Homeroom Classes
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
SOMOS - RLMS
-
Round Lake Middle School
Grow the Game Club
-
Beach Elementary School
Student Council
-
Ellis Elementary School
College Signing Day
-
Round Lake High School
Community Engagement Meeting
-
Round Lake High School Library
Regular Board of Education Meeting
Round Lake High School Library
Tue, May 7
SOMOS Magee and SOMOS RLMS Field Trip
-
Chicago, IL
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
RLMS 8th Grade Golf Clinic CANCELLED
-
Renwood Golf Course
Art Club - RLMS
-
RLMS Art Room 216
Magee Band and Choir Concert
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Wed, May 8
School Nurse Appreciation Day
Beach Elementary School
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
Art Club
-
Ellis Elementary School
Art Club
-
Beach Elementary School
Game Club - RLMS
-
RLMS
Yearbook - RLMS
-
RLMS
Senior Honors Night
-
Round Lake High School
Thu, May 9
RLMS 23-24 Yearbook Distribution
-
RLMS
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
BSU - RLMS
-
RLMS
GWE - RLMS
-
RLMS
NJAHS -RLMS
-
RLMS Art Room 216
Primary Art Club - Session 3
-
Indian Hill Elementary School
Sixth Grade Intramural Soccer Game
-
Magee Middle School
Magee Tea
-
John T. Magee Middle School
NJAHS Induction Ceremony
-
RLMS Gym
PTO meeting
-
Beach Elementary School L
NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
RLMS Library
Grand Finale Concert
-
Round Lake High School
Sat, May 11
Track and Field Sectional Meet
Grayslake North High School
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
RLMS Eighth Grade Field Trip
Action Territory Kenosha, WI
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
SOMOS - RLMS
-
Round Lake Middle School
RLMS Girls Who Empower Field Trip
Feed My Starving Children Libertyville
5th Grade District Band Concert
-
Indian Hill Elementary School
Senior Athletics Banquet
-
Parkway Banquets
Tue, May 14
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
Art Club - RLMS
-
RLMS Art Room 216
RLHS Cheerleading Tryout Clinic Day 1
-
RLHS
Music Show: Dougherty/Hoffman
-
Pleviak
NJHS Awards
-
John T. Magee Middle School
Informational Meeting for Italy Trip Summer 2025
-
Virtual Meeting
Fine Arts Awards Banquet
-
Music Show: Stark/Kuperman
-
Pleviak
Wed, May 15
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
Game Club - RLMS
-
RLMS
RLMS WEB Crew End of Year Celebration
-
RLMS
Yearbook - RLMS
-
RLMS
RLHS Cheerleading Tryout Clinic Day 2
-
RLHS
Village End of the Year Event
-
Village Elementary School
Thu, May 16
SOAR - RLMS
-
RLMS
BSU - RLMS
-
RLMS
GWE - RLMS
-
RLMS
NJAHS -RLMS
-
RLMS Art Room 216
Student Council Meeting
-
Beach Elementary School
Family Blacktop Bash
-
Beach Elementary School
Music Show: Bentley/Strandberg/Hassel
-
Pleviak
Music Show: Opletal/Richardson
-
Pleviak
Fri, May 17
Track and Field State Meet
Eastside Centre, East Peoria
Master Exams
-
RLHS
RLMS Eighth Grade Celebration Dance
-
RLMS
Graduation Ceremony
-
Round Lake High School
RLHS Graduation Ceremony
Round Lake High School Stadium
Sat, May 18
Track and Field State Meet
Eastside Centre, East Peoria
Magee Eighth Grade Recognition Ceremony
-
Round Lake High School
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts STEAM Table
-
El Mercadito Farmers Market