Health Services

Health Staff

Early Education Center Christine Steed, RN   csteed@rlas-116.org  
Pleviak Suzanne Sheriff, RN   ssheriff@rlas-116.org
Village Roxy Ortiz, RN   roortiz@rlas-116.org
Murphy Jennifer Sellers, RN   jsellers@rlas-116.org
Indian Hill Jessicca Maxwell, RN   jmaxwell@rlas-116.org
Ellis

Carlene Lucas, RN
Gina Klotz, RN

 

clucas@rlas-116.org
gklotz@rlas-116.org

Beach Valerie Hill, RN   vhill@rlas-116.org
Round Lake Middle School Lisa Valaski, RN   lvalaski@rlas-116.org
John T. Magee Middle School Bridget Heroff, RN   bheroff@rlas-116.org
Round Lake High School Liz Keller, RN
Chris Mendralla, RN
 

ekeller@rlas-116.org 
cmendralla@rlas-116.org

Hearing & Vision      


2016-17 Health Requirements

Health Forms


Lake County Health Department - Round Lake Area Student Health and Wellness Center
800 N High School Dr.
Round Lake, Illinois 60073
847-257-1200
Physicals & Immunizations
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Dental Services: by appointment at Midlakes Center

Lake County Health Department - Midlakes Center
224 W. Clarendon Drive
Round Lake, Illinois 60073
847-984-5100
Physicals/Immunizations
Mon-Thur 7:45 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00pm

Dental Services: Mon-Sat: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm, Wednesday: 8:30 am - 6:30 pm

Walgreens Health Care Clinic
305 W. Rollins Road
Round Lake Beach, Illinois 60073
847-546-7193
Mon-Fri: 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Wal-Mart Health Clinic (Wal-Mart Supercenter)
2680 Route 83
Round Lake Beach, Illinois 60073
224-372-7780
Physcial/Immunizations:

Mon-Fri: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm