Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Student Services Department

Administrative Service Center
884 W Nippersink Rd
Round Lake, IL 60073


Your Student Services Department is here to serve the following areas:

  • ENL (English as a New Language)
  • Heath Services
  • Registration
  • Special Education
  • Truancy

Student Services Administrator Team:

Eric Apgar
Assistant Superintendent of Students Services

eapgar@rlas-116.org
Ph: 847-270-9454

Mariel Doty
ENL Coordinator
mdoty@rlas-116.org
Ph: 847-270-9452

Jane Ferrigan Willson
Student Services Coordinator
jferriganwilson@rlas-116.org
Ph: 847-270-9496

Lisa Mari
Special Education Coordinator (Grades 6-12)
lmari@rlas-116.org
Ph: 847-270-9458

TBD
Special Education Coordinator (Elementary)

Student Services Support Team:

Maria Colunga
Parent Liaison
mcolunga@rlas-116.org
Ph: 847-270-9461

Janet Garza
Special Education Secretary
jgarza@rlas-116.org
Ph: 847-270-9463

Diana Nava
ENL Secretary
dnava@rlas-116.org
Ph: 847-270-9450

Maria Nava
Special Education Secretary
mnava@rlas-116.org
Ph: 847-270-9034

Juan Ruiz
Special Education Secretary
jruiz@rlas-116.org
Ph: 847-270-9038