Technology Department
884 W. Nippersink Rd.
Round Lake, IL 60073
Ph: 847-270-9444

Dejan (Dan) Kozic, Director of Technology & Innovation
Craig Albers, Manager of Enterprise Systems & Support x6199
Betty Hartwig, IT Project Coordinator
Lori Hausherr, Manager of Information Systems & Services x5530

Amanda Chamberlain, Lead Information Technology Technician x6444
Janet Contreras, Student Information Systems Specialist x5599
Cariee Gibson, Instructional Technology Specialist x5598
Steve Hallstrom, Network Support Specialist x6444
Sean Hartl, Data Analyst Reporting Specialist x5596
Sean Hunt, Information Technology Specialist X6444
Hermes Mondragon, Information Technology Specialist X6444