District Administration

 Superintendent's Office
Dr. Constance Collins, Superintendent 

  Dr. Constance R. Collins
  Superintendent of Schools
  ccollins@rlas-116.org


 Facilities/Operations

Sheila Duhon     Sheila Duhon
  Sheila Duhon                               Carl Tredway
  Executive Director of                   Operations Supervisor
  Operations
                                   ctredway@rlas-116.org
  sduhon@rlas-116.org


 Finance
Bill Johnston, Chief Financial Office

  Bill Johnston
  Chief Financial Officer
  bjohnston@rlas-116.org


 Human Resources

Dr. Mary Lamping
Assistant Superintendent of
Human Resources

mlamping@rlas-116.org

 Public Relations/Communications

Heather Bennett, Public Relations Officer

  Heather Bennett
  Public Relations Officer
  hbennett@rlas-116.org


 Student Services
Eric Apgar, Assistant Superintendent of Student Services     Mariel Doty, ENL Coordinator     Jane Ferrigan-Wilson, Student Services Coordinator    

  Eric Apgar                                  Mariel Doty                                  Jane Ferrigan-Wilson
  Assistant Superintendent of      ENL Coordinator                          Student Services Coordinator
  Student Services
                       mdoty@rlas-116.org                    janeferriganwilson@rlas-116.org
  eapgar@rlas-116.org

Yesenia Jimenez-Captain, Out-of-District Placement Coordinator & RLTC Principal     Lisa Mari, Special Education Coordinator

 Yesenia Jimenez-Captain            Lisa Mari
 Out of District Placement            Special Education
 Coordinator / RLTC Principal
      Coordinator
 yjimenezcaptain@rlas-116.org    lmari@rlas-116.org


 Teaching & Learning

Dr. Susan Center, Director of Teaching & Learning     Dr. Ana Fuhrer, Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Teaching & Learning     Cariee Gibson

  Dr. Susan Center                        Dr. Ana Fuhrer                             Cariee Gibson
  Director of Teaching &                Asst. Superintendent of              Talent Development
  Learning                                     Elementary Teaching &                Coordinator
  scenter@rlas-116.org                 afuhrer@rlas-116.org                   cgibson@rlas-116.org            

 

 Dr. Donn Mendoza, Deputy Superintendent    Melanie Lanni     Sarah Swanson

   Dr. Donn Mendoza                     Melanie Lanni                              Sarah Swanson
   Deputy Superintendent              Coordinator of Teaching &          Coordinator of Teaching &
   dmendoza@rlas-116.org            Learning (PK-5)                           Learning (PK-5)
                                                      mlanni@rlas-116.org                   sswanson@rlas-116.org 

 

 

 Technology

Craig Albers     Betty Hartwig     Lori Hausherr

  Craig Albers                                 Betty Hartwig                              Lori Hausherr
  Manager of Enterprise                 IT Project Coordinator                 Manager of Student Information
  Systems & Support
                     bhartwig@rlas-116.org                 Systems & Support
  calbers@rlas-116.org                                                                       lhausherr@rlas-116.org

Dejan Kozic

  Dejan (Dan) Kozic
  Director of Technology & Innovation
  dkozic@rlas-116.org


 Transportation

Vicki Giurlani
Vicki Giurlani
Director of Transportation
vgiurlani@rlas-116.org