District Administration

Superintendent's Office
Dr. Constance R. Collins
Superintendent of Schools
ccollins@rlas-116.org


Facilities
Sheila Duhon
Director of Facilities Operations
sduhon@rlas-116.org


Finance
Bill Johnston
Assistant Superintendent of Business & Operations
bjohnston@rlas-116.org
 
Kristi McCaulou
Associate Director of Fiscal Services


Human Resources
David Haworth
Director of Human Resources
dhaworth@rlas-116.org

Jerri Ryan
Associate Director of Human Resources
jryan@rlas-116.org


Public Relations/Communications
Heather Bennett
Public Relations Officer
hbennett@rlas-116.org


Student Services
Eric Apgar
Executive Director of Student Services
eapgar@rlas-116.org

Mariel Doty
ENL Coordinator
mdoty@rlas-116.org

Jane Ferrigan-Wilson
Student Services Coordinator
janeferriganwilson@rlas-116.org

Yesenia Jimenez-Captain
Out-of-District Placement Coordinator / RLTC Principal
yjimenezcaptain@rlas-116.org

Dr. Phyllis Lubel
Special Services Coordinator (Elementary)
plubel@rlas-116.org

Lisa Mari
Special Services Coordinator (Secondary)
lmari@rlas-116.org


Teaching & Learning
Michael Berrie
Director of Teaching & Learning
mberrie@rlas-116.org

Dr. Ana Fuhrer
Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education (PK-5)
afuhrer@rlas-116.org

Dr. Donn Mendoza
Deputy Superintendent (6-12) / RLHS Principal
dmendoza@rlas-116.org

Sarah Swanson
Coordinator of Teaching & Learning (PK-5)
sswanson@rlas-116.org

Melanie Lanni
Coordinator of Teaching & Learning (PK-5)
mlanni@rlas-116.org

 
Technology
Dejan (Dan) Kozic
Director of Technology & Innovation

Craig Albers
Manager of Enterprise Systems and Support
calbers@rlas-116.org
 
Lori Hausherr
Manager of Student Information Systems & Services
lhausherr@rlas-116.org


Transportation
Vicki Giurlani
Director of Transporation
vgiurlani@rlas-116.org