Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Health Services

Each school has a Registered Nurse to assist with health needs of our students. Below is contact information for each location.

Early Education Center Christine Steed, RN   csteed@rlas-116.org  
Pleviak Suzanne Sheriff, RN   ssheriff@rlas-116.org
Village Roxy Ortiz, RN   roortiz@rlas-116.org
Murphy Jennifer Sellers, RN   jsellers@rlas-116.org
Indian Hill Jessicca Maxwell, RN   jmaxwell@rlas-116.org
Ellis

Linda Cardenas, RN

 

lcardenas@rlas-116.org

Beach Alexandra Wabel, RN   awabel@rlas-116.org
Round Lake Middle School Valerie Hill, RN   vhill@rlas-116.org
John T. Magee Middle School Danelia Snow, RN
Dorothy Bleeker, LPN
  dsnow@rlas-116.org
dbleeker@rlas-116.org
Round Lake High School Liz Keller, RN
Chris Mendralla, RN
 

ekeller@rlas-116.org 
cmendralla@rlas-116.org

District Lead Nurse & Hearing/Vision Bridget Heroff, RN   bheroff@rlas-116.org

Community Resources

Lake County Health Department - Round Lake Area Student Health and Wellness Center
Link to webpage.
800 N High School Dr.

Round Lake, Illinois 60073
847-257-1200
Physicals & Immunizations
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Dental Services: by appointment at Midlakes Center

Lake County Health Department - Midlakes Center
224 W Clarendon Dr
Round Lake Beach, IL 60073
847-984-5100
Physicals/Immunizations
Mon-Thur 7:45am-8:00pm; Friday 7:45am-5:00pm; Saturday 8:00am-12:00pm
Dental Services: Mon-Sat 8:30am-3:30pm; Wed 8:30am-6:30pm

Walgreens Health Care Clinic
305 W Rollins Rd
Round Lake Beach, IL 60073
847-546-7193
Physicals and Immunizations: Mon-Fri 9:00am-9:00pm; Sat 9:00am-5:00pm; Sun 9:00am-5:00pm

Wal-Mart Health Clinic (Wal-Mart Supercenter)
2680 Route 83
Round Lake Beach, IL 60073
224-372-7780
Mon-Fri 9:00am-9:00pm; Sat-Sun 9:00am-5:00pm