Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Staff



Round Lake Transition Center Staff

Yesenia Jimenez-Captain-Principal  yjimenezcaptain@rlas-116.org

Trina Harrelson-Teacher  tharrelson@rlas-116.org

Donna Feltner-Teacher  dfeltner@rlas-116.org

Aris Johnson-Social Worker  ajohnson@rlas-116.org

Elsa Roman-Teacher's Assistant  eroman@rlas-116.org

Matt Rosenberg-Teacher's Assistant  mrosenberg@rlas-116.org

Jennifer Gonzalez-Copy Center Teacher's Assistant  jgonzalez@rlas-116.org

Theresa Slavik-Psychologist  tslavik@rlas-116.org