Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Student Services


Deans

Josue Jimenez (A-L)

jjimenez@rlas-116.org

Emily Auston (M-Z)

eauston@rlas-116.org

 

Interventionist

Micah Evans

Behavior Interventionist

mevans@rlas-116.org

 


Psychologists

Doug Loychick

dloychik@rlas-116.org

A-L

Gina Hoffman

ghoffman@rlas-116.org

M-Z


Social Workers

Aris Johnson

ajohnson@rlas-116.org

Transition, Alternative Learning, Achievement Academy,

x5486

@ESC

Joe Savage

jsavage@rlas-116.org

All students: PAH to Z
ED/BD

x5414

Rm. K218

Sara Solheim

ssolheim@rlas-116.org

All Students: A-GOE
ENL: A-L

x5490

Rm. K237

Pam Weichselbaum

pweichselbaum@rlas-116.org

COP, LOP

x5747

Rm. K209

website

Tricia Milazzo

tmilazzo@rlas-116.org  

All students: GOF-PAG
ENL students: M-Z

x5330

K242


Mike Pope, Assistant Principal for Student Support Services, mpope@rlas-116.org