Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education

 

 

Staff

Email

Aubrey Yagoda

ayagoda@rlas-116.org

Brad Owens

bowens@rlas-116.org

Brenda Cole

bcole@rlas-116.org

Brian Roi

broi@rlas-116.org

Carrie Walsh

cwalsh@rlas-116.org

Colleen Fitzpatrick

cfitzpatrick@rlas-116.org

David Zaehler

dzaehler@rlas-116.org

Donald Trinite

dtrinite@rlas-116.org

Heidi Gale

hgale@rlas-116.org

Jeff Skibinski

jskibinski@rlas-116.org

Kayla Reiche

kreiche@rlas-116.org

Kenneth Filas, Jr.

kfilas@rlas-116.org

Kristine Davis

rdavis@rlas-116.org

Lisa Zachwieja

lzachwieja@rlas-116.org

Mike Kolze

mkolze@rlas-116.org

Noah Schusteff

nschusteff@rlas-116.org

Patricia Kolodziej

pkolodziej@rlas-116.org

Rachel Marlega

rmarlega@rlas-116.org

Rory Dacks

rdacks@rlas-116.org

Ryan Hayes

rhayes@rlas-116.org

Tanya Van Cleave

tvancleave@rlas-116.org

Terrance Denniger

tdenniger@rlas-116.org

Travin Kozel

tkozel@rlas-116.org

Trina Harrelson

tharrelson@rlas-116.org

 

Mike Pope, Assistant Principal for Student Support Services, mpope@rlas-116.org