Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Math

 

Staff

Email

Alison Fleischauer

afleischauer@rlas-116.org

Brad Owens

bowens@rlas-116.org

Craig Schrader

cschrader@rlas-116.org

Dario Palacios

dpalacios@rlas-116.org

Eileen Erisman

eerisman@rlas-116.org

Gina Mayer

gmayer@rlas-116.org

Heidi Gale

hgale@rlas-116.org

Howard Kravets

hkravets@rlas-116.org

Jeff Skibinski

jskibinski@rlas-116.org

Jesus Zamudio

jzamudio@rlas-116.org

John Nicoline

jnicoline@rlas-116.org

Kelly Wilson

kewilson@rlas-116.org

Ken Filas

kcfilas@rlas-116.org

Kevin Brady

kebrady@rlas-116.org

Kyle Zimmerman

kzimmerman@rlas-116.org

Lisa Curran

lcurran@rlas-116.org

Lisa Flores

lflores@rlas-116.org

Melissa Knee

mknee@rlas-116.org

Raul Rodriguez

rrodriguez@rlas-116.org

Russell LaChance

rlachance@rlas-116.org

Sara Hruska

shruska@rlas-116.org

Scott Blecha

sblecha@rlas-116.org

Soby Kuriakose

skuriakose@rlas-116.org

Tricia Aronsohn

taronsohn@rlas-116.org

Victoria Ward

vward@rlas-116.org

 

Mike Baird, Division Chair, mbaird@rlas-16.org