Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Career Technical Education

 

 

Name

Email

Course teams

Adkins, Charlie

cadkins@rlas-116.org

DMAR, IED, POE

Corcoran, Carolyn

ccorcoran@rlas-116.org

Photography

Lopez, Erin

elopez@rlas-116.org

Graphics, Photography

Szymonik, Ryan

ryszymonik@rlas-116.org

DMAR, IED

Varela, Heidi

hvarela@rlas-116.org

Graphics, Photography, Automation, and Robotics

 

Jen Wells, Division Chair, jwells@rlas-116.org