Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

World Language

 

Staff

Language

Email

Allison Dietrich

French

adietrich@rlas-116.org

Andrea Eiter

Spanish

aeiter@rlas-116.org

Danielle Navarro

Spanish

dnavarro@rlas-116.org

Elizabeth Franz

French

efranz@rlas-116.org

Julie Klebba

Spanish

jklebba@rlas-116.org

Justin Frieman Charles

French

jfrieman@rlas-116.org

Kera Jacobson Sanchez

Spanish

kjacobson@rlas-116.org

Lilian Buckley

Spanish

lbuckley@rlas-116.org

Rebecca Hoffman

Spanish

rhoffman@rlas-116.org

Rita Dainko

French/Spanish

rdainko@rlas-116.org

 

Elizabeth Dampf, Division Chair, edampf@rlas-116.org