Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Fine Arts

 

Staff

Email

Clarke, Collin (Art)

cclarke@rlas-116.org

Corcoran, Carolyn (Art)

corcoran@rlas-116.org

Frieman, Justin (Drama/French)

jfrieman@rlas-116.org

Jansma, Mike (Art)

mjansma@rlas-116.org

Lopez, Erin (Digital Graphics/Art)

elopez@rlas-116.org

Olson, Bobby (Choir)

rolson@rlas-116.org

Varela, Heidi (Digital Graphics/Art)

hvarela@rlas-116.org

West, Mike (Band)

mwest@rlas-116.org

 

Check out the fine arts website:  www.roundlakemusic.com

 

Christina Cacciatore, District Fine Arts & Activities Director, Division Chair, ccacciatore@rlas-116.org