Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

English as a New Language (ENL)

 

Staff

Email

Alexandra Zermeno

azermeno@rlas-116.org

Andrea Bartha

abartha@rlas-116.org

Christina Schmidt

cbarra@rlas-116.org

Dario Palacios

dpalacios@rlas-116.org

Lawrence Sell

lsell@rlas-116.org

Lisa Flores

lflores@rlas-116.org

Mario Schacher

mschacher@rlas-116.org

Natalia Binder

nbinder@rlas-116.org

Nicholas Pegarsch

npegarsch@rlas-116.org

Raul Rodriguez

rrodriguez@rlas-116.org

Velvet Karg

vkarg@rlas-116.org

 

ENL Counselor

Stephanie Garvey, sgarvey@rlas-116.org

Supervisor

Mike Berrie, Director of Secondary Teaching and Learning 6-12, mberrie@rlas-116.org