Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

College Rep Visits


College Admission Representative Visits

REPS! - You can now go to https://repvisits.com/ to schedule your visit!

Please email Christopher Chiakulas at cchiakulas@rlas-116.org with any questions or to schedule via email. (Blocked days may just mean Mr. C is not available, but other counselors could greet you!)

Students - Bookmark this page!  Sign-up will be in the white rep binder in the Counseling Office!

You may only attend 3 rep visits per quarter if you are missing an academic class.  You may attend unlimited visits if they take place during your lunch, study hall, or no class period.  See Mr. Chiakulas for questions/concerns.

(If you are a Tech Campus student and need to be excused from Tech to meet with a rep, please see Mrs. Smith or Mr. Chiakulas in advance.)

Date Period School Rep Name
Monday, January 22



College of Lake County - Transfer Opportunities Presentation

CLC Individual Questions/Drop-In

Abe Skariya
Wednesday, January 24 7 Kendall College (Chicago, IL) Kory Honel
Tuesday, January 30 2 Kansas State University Scott LaMunyon
  4-8 Robert Morris University INSTANT ADMISSIONS (Seniors) Manny Macias
Monday, February 5



College of Lake County- Scholarships Presentation

CLC Individual Questions/Drop-In

Abe Skariya
Monday, February 12 9 St. Louis College of Pharmacy Kaylan Gaines
Tuesday, February 13 4-8 Illinois Institute of Art-Schaumburg (in Commons) Matthew Weber
Tuesday, February 13 8 George Williams College of Aurora University (INSTANT ADMISSIONS for seniors) Kimberly Boor
Thursday, February 15 2 University of Wisconsin-Parkside Diana Mantay
Thursday, February 15 3 Northeastern Illinois University Oscar Lopez
Wednesday, February 21 8 Herzing University (Kenosha, WI) Jonalyn Haraty
Wednesday, February 28 2 University of Illinois at Springfield Aaron Boettcher
Wednesday, February 28 4 University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Michael Garamoni
Wednesday, February 28 5 Southern Illinois University - Carbondale Rishae Rucker
Wednesday, March 7 7 Quincy University (IL)

Dominick O'Donnell

Monday, March 12 7 Ripon College (WI) John Huegel
Monday, March 12 9 Mount Mercy University (Iowa) Gabriel Hernandez Acosta
Tuesday, March 13 3 University of Illinois at Chicago Samantha Galbavy
Tuesday, March 13 4 Western Illinois University Michael Dunker
Tuesday, March 13 7 Columbia College Chicago James Tsitiridis
Wednesday, March 14 3 University of Wisconsin-Platteville Nicole Ryan
Wednesday, March 14 4 University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh Adam Rich
Thursday, March 15 5 St. Xavier University (IL)

Sarah Lamparski

Thursday, March 15 7 University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Jeremy Smith
Friday, March 16 2 Colorado Mesa University  Amber Dworek
Friday. March 16 6 University of Wisconsin-Lacrosse Luke Thimmesch
Tuesday, March 20 3 Roosevelt University (IL) Max Siegrist
Tuesday, March 20 4 Elmhurst College (IL) Megan Wajda
Tuesday, March 20 5 Marian University (WI) Steve Boucher
Wednesday, April 4 7 University of Nebraska-Lincoln Adam Britten
Monday, April 16 4 Benedictine University (IL) Amanda Pietrzak
Tuesday, April 17 6 Northern Illinois University Brittany Wereminski


In addition, the US Army recruiter will be here on the 1st Tuesday of every month, the US Navy recruiter will be here on the 2nd Tuesday of every month, and the US Marines recruiter will be here on the 3rd Tuesday of every month, and the Illinois National Guard will be here the 2nd Wednesday of every month.  All will be in the Commons during all lunch periods.

Updated 3/21/18